AP NEWS
Press release content from PR Newswire. The AP news staff was not involved in its creation.
PRESS RELEASE: Paid content from PR Newswire
Press release content from PR Newswire. The AP news staff was not involved in its creation.

Yum China to Report Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2019 Financial Results on February 5, 2020

December 18, 2019 GMT

SHANGHAI, Dec. 18, 2019 /PRNewswire/ -- Yum China Holdings, Inc. (“Yum China”) (NYSE: YUMC) today announced that it will report its unaudited financial results for the fourth quarter and fiscal year ending December 31, 2019 at 4:30 p.m. U.S. Eastern Time on Wednesday, February 5, 2020 (5:30 a.m. Beijing/Hong Kong Time on Thursday, February 6, 2020).

Yum China’s management will hold an earnings conference call at 7:00 p.m. U.S. Eastern Time on Wednesday, February 5, 2020 (8:00 a.m. Beijing/Hong Kong Time on Thursday, February 6, 2020).

Dial-in details for the conference call are as follows:

U.S.: +1 845 675 0437
Mainland China: 400 620 8038 or 800 819 0121
Hong Kong: +852 3018 6771
U.K.: +44 20 36214779
International: +65 6713 5090
Password: Yum China

A live webcast of the call may also be accessed at https://edge.media-server.com/mmc/p/bridx9mf.

A replay of the conference call will be available two hours after the call ends until 8:00 a.m. U.S. Eastern Time on Wednesday, February 12, 2020 (9:00 p.m. Beijing/Hong Kong Time on Wednesday, February 12, 2020) and may be accessed by phone at the following numbers:

U.S.: +1 855 452 5696
International: +61 2 9003 4211
Replay access code: 5757148

Additionally, a live webcast and an archived webcast of this conference call will be available at http://ir.yumchina.com.

About Yum China Holdings, Inc.

Yum China Holdings, Inc. is a licensee of Yum! Brands in mainland China. It has exclusive rights in mainland China to KFC, China’s leading quick-service restaurant brand, Pizza Hut, the leading casual dining restaurant brand in China, and Taco Bell, a California-based restaurant chain serving innovative Mexican-inspired food. Yum China also owns the Little Sheep, East Dawning and COFFii & JOY concepts outright. The Company had more than 8,900 restaurants in over 1,300 cities at the end of September 2019. In 2019, Yum China was named to the Bloomberg Gender-Equality Index and was certified as a Top Employer 2020 in China by the Top Employers Institute for the second consecutive year. For more information, please visit http://ir.yumchina.com.

Investor Relations Contact

Tel: +86 21 2407 7556
E-mail: IR@yumchina.com

Media Contact

Tel: +86 21 2407 7510
E-mail: Media@yumchina.com

View original content: http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/yum-china-to-report-fourth-quarter-and-fiscal-year-2019-financial-results-on-february-5-2020-300976700.html

SOURCE Yum China Holdings, Inc.