Related topics

Cedarville University: 8 area students on fall Dean’s Honor List

January 29, 2019

Eight northeast Indiana students have been named to the fall Dean’s Honor List at Cedarville University, the university has announced.

To be named, students need to maintain a grade-point average of 3.75 or higher on a 4.0 scale and carry a minimum of 12 credit hours, the Cedarville, Ohio, university said in a statement.

Area students on the list are:

Auburn: Charity Ruegsegger, Sadie Ruegsegger; Fort Wayne: Heather Hicks, Michael Holloway, Benjamin Johnson, Lauren McGuire; Ossian: Alexandria Haddix; Roanoke: Rachel Moore