AP NEWS
Press release content from Business Wire. The AP news staff was not involved in its creation.
PRESS RELEASE: Paid content from Business Wire
Press release content from Business Wire. The AP news staff was not involved in its creation.

Reynolds Group Holdings Limited Announce 2019 Third Quarter Results Conference Call

November 8, 2019 GMT

LAKE FOREST, Ill.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Nov 8, 2019--

Reynolds Group Holdings Limited will host a conference call on Tuesday, November 12, 2019, at 9.00 EST/15.00 CET/14.00 GMT to review their preliminary financial results for the quarter ended September 30, 2019.

The call will include prepared remarks and a question and answer session. It will be open in a listen-only mode by telephone. Interested parties may listen to the teleconference by dialing 1-877-407-0784 (callers in the U.S.) at least ten minutes before the start of the call. International callers should dial 1-201-689-8560. Please request the “Reynolds Group 2019 Third Quarter Results” conference call. Presentation materials will be available on November 11, 2019 on the website at www.reynoldsgroupholdings.com. From time to time, new and/or revised materials may be posted on the website.

A telephonic replay of the call will be available from approximately 12.00 EST/18.00 CET/17.00 GMT on November 12, 2019 through November 19, 2019. Callers in the U.S. please dial 1-844-512-2921. International callers should dial 1-412-317-6671. The replay pin number is 13694121.

View source version on businesswire.com:https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20191108005390/en/

CONTACT: Terese Eklund

1-847-482-2773

Terese.Eklund@Reynoldsls.com

KEYWORD: ILLINOIS UNITED STATES NORTH AMERICA

INDUSTRY KEYWORD: OTHER MANUFACTURING SUPERMARKET PACKAGING CHEMICALS/PLASTICS CONSUMER OTHER CONSUMER MANUFACTURING RETAIL

SOURCE: Reynolds Group Holdings Limited

Copyright Business Wire 2019.

PUB: 11/08/2019 10:27 AM/DISC: 11/08/2019 10:27 AM

http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20191108005390/en