Song of the year (songwriter’s award):

December 6, 2016 GMT

“Formation,” Beyonce, Khalif Brown, Asheton Hogan and Michael L. Williams II”Hello,” Adele and Greg Kurstin”I Took a Pill In Ibiza,” Mike Posner”Love Yourself,” Justin Bieber, Ed Sheeran and Benjamin Levin”7 Years,” Lukas Forchhammer, Stefan Forrest, Morten Pilegaard and Morten Ristorp