AP NEWS
Press release content from Business Wire. The AP news staff was not involved in its creation.
PRESS RELEASE: Paid content from Business Wire
Press release content from Business Wire. The AP news staff was not involved in its creation.

Patterson Companies Second-Quarter Fiscal 2020 Conference Call Scheduled for Thursday, December 5, 2019

November 22, 2019

ST. PAUL, Minn.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Nov 21, 2019--

Patterson Companies (Nasdaq: PDCO) today announced that it will hold its fiscal 2020 second-quarter conference call on Thursday, December 5, 2019 at 9 a.m. CT (10 a.m. ET). The company’s earnings release will be issued that morning before the market opens.

To access the live webcast, go to the investor relations section of the company’s website, www.PattersonCompanies.com.

The second-quarter fiscal 2020 earnings conference call replay will be available beginning at 11 a.m. CT (12 p.m. ET) on Thursday, December 5, 2019 through 10:59 p.m. CT (11:59 p.m. ET) on Thursday, December 12, 2019. Interested persons may dial (800) 585-8367 and enter Conference ID 3799444 when prompted.

About Patterson Companies Inc.
Patterson Companies Inc. (Nasdaq: PDCO) is a value-added distributor serving the dental and animal health markets.

Dental Market
Patterson’s Dental segment provides a virtually complete range of consumable dental products, equipment and software, turnkey digital solutions and value-added services to dentists and dental laboratories throughout North America.

Animal Health Market
Patterson’s Animal Health segment is a leading distributor of products, services and technologies to both the production and companion animal health markets in North America and the U.K.

View source version on businesswire.com:https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20191121006031/en/

CONTACT: John M. Wright, Investor Relations

Patterson Companies Inc.

EMAIL: john.wright@pattersoncompanies.com

WEB: pattersoncompanies.com

KEYWORD: UNITED STATES NORTH AMERICA MINNESOTA

INDUSTRY KEYWORD: CONSUMER HEALTH PETS VETERINARY DENTAL

SOURCE: Patterson Companies Inc.

Copyright Business Wire 2019.

PUB: 11/21/2019 07:00 PM/DISC: 11/21/2019 07:01 PM

http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20191121006031/en