Click to copy

RYDER CUP ’16: Rosters for European and American teams

September 27, 2016

CHASKA, Minn. (AP) — Rosters for the 41st Ryder Cup matches, which start Friday at Hazeltine National:


Captain: Darren Clarke

Rafa Cabrera Bello, Spain

Matt Fitzpatrick, England

Sergio Garcia, Spain

c-Martin Kaymer, Germany

Rory McIlroy, Northern Ireland

c-Thomas Pieters, Belgium

Justin Rose, England

Henrik Stenson, Sweden

Andy Sullivan, England

c-Lee Westwood, England

Danny Willett, England

Chris Wood, England



Captain: Davis Love III

c-Rickie Fowler

c-J.B. Holmes

Dustin Johnson

Zach Johnson

Brooks Koepka

c-Matt Kuchar

Phil Mickelson

c-Ryan Moore

Patrick Reed

Brandt Snedeker

Jordan Spieth

Jimmy Walker


c=captain’s pick

All contents © copyright 2019 The Associated Press. All rights reserved.