Related topics

2017 Division 1-1A Fast-pitch Awards

April 29, 2017

1st Team All-Division: Wheeler: Jaycee Tutor, Kinsey Wallis, McKenzie Wages, Cameron Padgett, and Randi Johnson Biggersville: Ali Settlemires, Aunesty Dilworth, Ashleigh Brooks, and Caitlin Bascomb Falkner: Lacy Murphy, Madison Griffin, and Janna Walden Thrasher: Elisa Claire Young and Destiny McGee Jumpertown: Haley Ross and Kiley Lawson 2nd Team All-Division: Wheeler: Callie Cagle and Emma Roberts Biggersville: Sabrina Lambert and Brooklyn Bascomb Falkner: Sydnee Jeanes and Savannah Hunt Thrasher: Albanie Windham and Allie Windham Jumpertown: Shyanne Ross and Sydney Davis Co-MVPs of Division 1-1A: Ali Settlemires (BHS) and Jaycee Tutor (WHS) Offensive Player of the Year: McKenzie Wages (WHS) Co-Defensive Players of the Year: Destiny McGee (THS) and Janna Walden (FHS) Rookie of the Year: Savanna Trimble (THS) Coaching Staff of the Year: Andy Richey and Rickey Thompson (WHS