AP NEWS
Press release content from Business Wire. The AP news staff was not involved in its creation.
PRESS RELEASE: Paid content from Business Wire
Press release content from Business Wire. The AP news staff was not involved in its creation.

Western Digital to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

November 13, 2019 GMT

SAN JOSE, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Nov 13, 2019--

Western Digital Corp. (NASDAQ: WDC) today announced participation in four upcoming investor conferences:

Event:

 

RBC Global Technology, Internet, Media, and Telecommunications Conference

Presentation:

 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 6:10 a.m. PT / 9:10 a.m. ET

 

Event:

 

Wells Fargo Technology, Media and Telecommunications Summit

Presentation:

 

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at 3:55 p.m. PT / 6:55 p.m. ET

 

Event:

 

UBS Global Technology, Media and Telecommunications Conference

Presentation:

 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 8:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. ET

 

Event:

 

Barclays Global Technology, Media and Telecommunications Conference

Presentation:

 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 1:00 p.m. PT / 4:00 p.m. ET

The live and archived presentations will be available via webcast on the company’s Investor Relations website at investor.wdc.com.

About Western Digital

Western Digital, a leader in data infrastructure, creates environments for data to thrive. The company is driving the innovation needed to help customers capture, preserve, access and transform an ever-increasing diversity of data. Everywhere data lives, from advanced data centers to mobile sensors to personal devices, our industry-leading solutions deliver the possibilities of data. Our data-centric solutions are marketed under the G-Technology™, SanDisk®, WD®, and the Western Digital® brands.

Western Digital, the Western Digital logo, G-Technology, SanDisk and WD are registered trademarks or trademarks of Western Digital Corporation or its affiliates in the U.S. and/or other countries.

View source version on businesswire.com:https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20191113005844/en/

CONTACT: Investor Relations Contact:

T. Peter Andrew

Western Digital Corp.

+1-949-672-9655

peter.andrew@wdc.com

investor@wdc.comPress Contact:

Jim Pascoe

Western Digital Corp.

+1-408-717-6999

jim.pascoe@wdc.com

KEYWORD: UNITED STATES NORTH AMERICA CALIFORNIA

INDUSTRY KEYWORD: PROFESSIONAL SERVICES DATA MANAGEMENT CONSUMER ELECTRONICS TECHNOLOGY MOBILE/WIRELESS FINANCE HARDWARE

SOURCE: Western Digital Corp.

Copyright Business Wire 2019.

PUB: 11/13/2019 05:00 PM/DISC: 11/13/2019 05:01 PM

http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20191113005844/en