AP NEWS
Press release content from Business Wire. The AP news staff was not involved in its creation.
PRESS RELEASE: Paid content from Business Wire
Press release content from Business Wire. The AP news staff was not involved in its creation.

Wells Fargo Announces Fourth Quarter 2019 Earnings Information

December 23, 2019 GMT

SAN FRANCISCO--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Dec 23, 2019--

Wells Fargo & Company (NYSE: WFC), as previously announced, will report its fourth quarter 2019 earnings results on Tuesday, January 14, 2020, at approximately 5 a.m. PT (8 a.m. ET). The results will be available at https://www.wellsfargo.com/about/investor-relations/quarterly-earnings/.

The Company will host a live conference call on Tuesday, January 14, at 7 a.m. PT (10 a.m. ET). You may listen to the call by dialing 866-872-5161 (U.S. and Canada) or 440-424-4922 (International). The call will also be available at https://www.wellsfargo.com/about/investor-relations/quarterly-earnings/ and https://engage.vevent.com/rt/wells_fargo_ao~4599629.

A replay of the conference call will be available beginning at 11 a.m. PT (2 p.m. ET) on January 14 through Tuesday, January 28. Please dial 855-859-2056 (U.S. and Canada) or 404-537-3406 (International) and enter Conference ID #4599629 . The replay will also be available at https://www.wellsfargo.com/about/investor-relations/quarterly-earnings/ and https://engage.vevent.com/rt/wells_fargo_ao~4599629.

About Wells Fargo

Wells Fargo & Company (NYSE: WFC) is a diversified, community-based financial services company with $1.9 trillion in assets. Wells Fargo’s vision is to satisfy our customers’ financial needs and help them succeed financially. Founded in 1852 and headquartered in San Francisco, Wells Fargo provides banking, investment and mortgage products and services, as well as consumer and commercial finance, through 7,500 locations, more than 13,000 ATMs, the internet (wellsfargo.com) and mobile banking, and has offices in 32 countries and territories to support customers who conduct business in the global economy. With approximately 261,000 team members, Wells Fargo serves one in three households in the United States. Wells Fargo & Company was ranked No. 29 on Fortune’s 2019 rankings of America’s largest corporations.

Additional information may be found at www.wellsfargo.com | Twitter: @WellsFargo.

View source version on businesswire.com:https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20191223005313/en/

CONTACT: Media

Peter Gilchrist, 704-715-3213

peter.gilchrist@wellsfargo.comAncel Martinez, 415-222-3858

ancel.martinez@wellsfargo.comorInvestor Relations

John Campbell, 415-396-0523

john.m.campbell@wellsfargo.com

KEYWORD: CALIFORNIA UNITED STATES NORTH AMERICA

INDUSTRY KEYWORD: BANKING PROFESSIONAL SERVICES FINANCE

SOURCE: Wells Fargo & Company

Copyright Business Wire 2019.

PUB: 12/23/2019 11:00 AM/DISC: 12/23/2019 11:01 AM

http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20191223005313/en