AP NEWS
Press release content from Business Wire. The AP news staff was not involved in its creation.
PRESS RELEASE: Paid content from Business Wire
Press release content from Business Wire. The AP news staff was not involved in its creation.

SolarWinds to Announce Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2019 Financial Results on Tuesday, February 4 and Present at Investor Conferences During the First Quarter

January 17, 2020 GMT

AUSTIN, Texas--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Jan 17, 2020--

SolarWinds (NYSE: SWI), a leading provider of powerful and affordable IT management software, today announced that it will report its financial results for the fourth quarter and full year 2019 on Tuesday, February 4, 2020. The company also plans to present at four investor conferences during the first quarter.

FOURTH QUARTER EARNINGS CALL

SolarWinds will host a conference call to discuss its financial results for the fourth quarter and full year 2019 and its business at 4:00 p.m. CT (5:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. PT) on Tuesday, February 4, 2020. A live webcast of the call will be available on the SolarWinds Investor Relations website at http://investors.solarwinds.com. A live dial-in will be available domestically at (877) 823-8676 and internationally at +1 (647) 689-4178. To access the live call, please dial in 5-10 minutes before the scheduled start time. A replay of the webcast will be available on a temporary basis shortly after the event on the SolarWinds Investor Relations website.

The company will issue its earnings release, highlighting its fourth quarter and full year 2019 results at approximately 3:15 p.m. CT (4:15 p.m. ET/1:15 p.m. PT) on Tuesday, February 4, 2020.

UPCOMING INVESTOR CONFERENCES

During the first quarter of 2020, SolarWinds executives plan to present at the following investor conferences.

An audio webcast will be available at the time of the presentation and for a limited time thereafter at http://investors.solarwinds.com.

#SWIfinancials

About SolarWinds

SolarWinds (NYSE:SWI) is a leading provider of powerful and affordable IT management software. Our products give organizations worldwide—regardless of type, size, or complexity—the power to monitor and manage their IT services, infrastructures, and applications; whether on-premises, in the cloud, or via hybrid models. We continuously engage with technology professionals—IT service and operations professionals, DevOps professionals, and managed services providers (MSPs)—to understand the challenges they face in maintaining high-performing and highly available IT infrastructures and applications. The insights we gain from them, in places like our THWACK community, allow us to solve well-understood IT management challenges in the ways technology professionals want them solved. Our focus on the user and commitment to excellence in end-to-end hybrid IT management has established SolarWinds as a worldwide leader in solutions for network and IT service management, application performance, and managed services. Learn more today at www.solarwinds.com.

© 2020 SolarWinds Worldwide, LLC. All rights reserved.

View source version on businesswire.com:https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20200117005019/en/

CONTACT: Investors:

Ashley Hook

Phone: 385.374.7210

ir@solarwinds.comMedia:

Tiffany Nels

Phone: 512.682.9535

pr@solarwinds.com

KEYWORD: UNITED STATES NORTH AMERICA TEXAS

INDUSTRY KEYWORD: SOFTWARE TECHNOLOGY NETWORKS DATA MANAGEMENT

SOURCE: SolarWinds Worldwide, LLC.

Copyright Business Wire 2020.

PUB: 01/17/2020 07:30 AM/DISC: 01/17/2020 07:30 AM

http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20200117005019/en