AP NEWS
Press release content from Business Wire. The AP news staff was not involved in its creation.
PRESS RELEASE: Paid content from Business Wire
Press release content from Business Wire. The AP news staff was not involved in its creation.

Arista Networks to Announce Q4 and Fiscal Year 2019 Financial Results on Thursday, February 13th 2020

January 16, 2020 GMT

SANTA CLARA, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Jan 16, 2020--

Arista Networks, Inc. (NYSE:ANET) will release its financial results for the quarter and fiscal year ended December 31, 2019 after U.S. markets close on Thursday, February 13 th, 2020. The results will be included in a press release with accompanying financial information that will be posted on the Investor Relations section of the Arista website at https://investors.arista.com.

Arista’s executive management team will host a conference call on February 13th, beginning at 1:30 p.m. PT (4:30 p.m. ET) to discuss financial results and business highlights. Interested parties may access the call by dialing (833) 287-7905 in the United States or (647) 689-4469 from international locations. The Conference ID is 1579521. Please dial-in ten minutes prior to the scheduled conference call time. In addition, a live webcast of the conference call will be accessible from the Investor Relations section of the Arista website at https://investors.arista.com.

Shortly after the conclusion of the conference call, a replay of the audio webcast will be available on Arista’s Investor Relations website.

Upcoming Investor Event Participation

Arista also announces it will participate in the following events in February and March with the financial community:

Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference 2020
John McCool, Chief Platform Officer
San Francisco, CA
Tuesday, February 11 th, 2020
Time: 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT

JMP Securities Technology Conference
Ita Brennan, CFO
San Francisco, CA
Tuesday, February 25th, 2020
Time: 11:30am ET / 8:30am PT

Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Jayshree Ullal, President and CEO
San Francisco, CA
Wednesday, March 4th, 2020
Time: 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT

A live audio webcast of these events will be accessible from the Investor Relations section of the Arista website at https://investors.arista.com.

About Arista Networks

Arista Networks pioneered software-driven, cognitive cloud networking for large-scale datacenter and campus environments. Arista’s award-winning platforms redefine and deliver availability, agility, automation, analytics, and security. Arista has shipped more than twenty million cloud networking ports worldwide with CloudVision and EOS, an advanced network operating system. Committed to open standards across private, public and hybrid cloud solutions, Arista products are supported worldwide directly and through partners.

Additional information and resources can be found at: https://www.arista.com

View source version on businesswire.com:https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20200116005797/en/

CONTACT: Investor Contacts:Arista Networks, Inc.

Charles Yager, 408-547-5892

Product and Investor Advocacy

cyager@arista.comorChuck Elliott, 408-547-5549

Business and Investor Development

chuck@arista.com

KEYWORD: UNITED STATES NORTH AMERICA CALIFORNIA

INDUSTRY KEYWORD: NETWORKS INTERNET DATA MANAGEMENT TECHNOLOGY SOFTWARE

SOURCE: Arista Networks, Inc.

Copyright Business Wire 2020.

PUB: 01/16/2020 04:05 PM/DISC: 01/16/2020 04:05 PM

http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20200116005797/en