AP NEWS
Press release content from Globe Newswire. The AP news staff was not involved in its creation.
PRESS RELEASE: Paid content from Globe Newswire
Press release content from Globe Newswire. The AP news staff was not involved in its creation.

SolarWinds to Announce First Quarter 2019 Financial Results on Wednesday, April 24 and Present at Investor Conferences During the Second Quarter

April 4, 2019

AUSTIN, Texas, April 04, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- SolarWinds (NYSE: SWI), a leading provider of powerful and affordable IT infrastructure management software for hybrid environments, today announced that it will report its financial results for the first quarter of 2019 on Wednesday, April 24, 2019. The company also plans to present at four investor conferences during the second quarter.

FIRST QUARTER EARNINGS CALL

SolarWinds will host a conference call to discuss its financial results for the first quarter of 2019 and its business at 4:00 p.m. CT (5:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. PT) on Wednesday, April 24, 2019. A live webcast of the call will be available on the SolarWinds Investor Relations website at http://investors.solarwinds.com. A live dial-in will be available domestically at (877) 823-8676 and internationally at +1 (647) 689-4178. To access the live call, please dial in 5-10 minutes before the scheduled start time. A replay of the webcast will be available on a temporary basis shortly after the event on the SolarWinds Investor Relations website.

The company will issue its earnings release, highlighting its first quarter of 2019 results at approximately 3:15 p.m. CT (4:15 p.m. ET/1:15 p.m. PT) on Wednesday, April 24, 2019.

UPCOMING INVESTOR CONFERENCES

During the second quarter of 2019, SolarWinds executives plan to present at the following investor conferences.

-- Jefferies Software Conference – InterActions! on May 5th in Beverly Hills, California -- J.P. Morgan Global Technology, Media and Communications Conference on May 15th in Boston, Massachusetts -- Baird 2019 Global Consumer, Technology and Services Conference on June 5th in New York, New York -- Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2019 Global Technology Conference on June 5th in San Francisco, California

An audio webcast will be available at the time of each presentation and for a limited time thereafter at http://investors.solarwinds.com.

#SWIfinancials

About SolarWinds

SolarWinds (NYSE:SWI) a leading provider of powerful and affordable IT infrastructure management software. Our products give organizations worldwide, regardless of type, size or IT infrastructure complexity, the power to monitor and manage the performance of their IT environments, whether on-premise, in the cloud, or in hybrid models. We continuously engage with all types of technology professionals—IT operations professionals, DevOps professionals, and managed service providers (MSPs)—to understand the challenges they face maintaining high-performing and highly available IT infrastructures. The insights we gain from engaging with them, in places like our THWACK online community, allow us to build products that solve well-understood IT management challenges in ways that technology professionals want them solved. This focus on the user and commitment to excellence in end-to-end hybrid IT performance management has established SolarWinds as a worldwide leader in network and systems management software and MSP solutions. Learn more today at www.solarwinds.com.

© 2019 SolarWinds Worldwide, LLC. All rights reserved.

CONTACTS:

Investors: Media:Dave Hafner Tiffany NelsPhone: 385.374.7059 Phone: 512.682.9535 ir@solarwinds.compr@solarwinds.com

All contents © copyright 2019 The Associated Press. All rights reserved.