AP NEWS
Press release content from Globe Newswire. The AP news staff was not involved in its creation.
PRESS RELEASE: Paid content from Globe Newswire
Press release content from Globe Newswire. The AP news staff was not involved in its creation.

Proofpoint to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

November 5, 2019

SUNNYVALE, Calif., Nov. 05, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Proofpoint, Inc. (NASDAQ:PFPT), a leading cybersecurity and compliance company, today announced its scheduled participation at the following upcoming conferences:

-- Jason Starr, vice president of Investor Relations, will present at the Needham Security, Networking and Communications Conference at 3 p.m. ET (12 Noon PT) on November 12, 2019, in New York, NY -- Jason Starr, vice president of Investor Relations, will present at the Stephens Nashville Investment Conference at 11:15 a.m. CT (12:15 p.m. ET) on November 13, 2019, in Nashville, TN -- Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, will present at the RBC Global Technology, Internet, Media and Telecommunications Conference at 1:10 p.m. ET (10:10 a.m. PT) on November 19, 2019, in New York, NY -- Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, and Jason Starr, vice president of Investor Relations, will present at the Wells Fargo TMT Summit at 2:10 p.m. PT (5:10 p.m. ET) on December 3, 2019, in Las Vegas, NV

A live webcast of the presentation will be accessible from the investors page of Proofpoint’s website at investors.proofpoint.com.

About Proofpoint, Inc.Proofpoint, Inc. (NASDAQ:PFPT) is a leading cybersecurity and compliance company that protects organizations’ greatest assets and biggest risks: their people. With an integrated suite of cloud-based solutions, Proofpoint helps companies around the world stop targeted threats, safeguard their data, and make their users more resilient against cyberattacks. Leading organizations of all sizes, including more than half of the Fortune 1000, rely on Proofpoint’s people-centric security and compliance solutions to mitigate their most critical risks across email, the cloud, social media, and the web. More information is available at www.proofpoint.com.

Connect with Proofpoint: Twitter | LinkedIn | Facebook | YouTube

Proofpoint is a registered trademark or tradename of Proofpoint, Inc. in the U.S. and/or other countries. All other trademarks contained herein are the property of their respective owners.

PROOFPOINT INVESTOR CONTACT:Jason Starr Proofpoint, Inc. (408) 585-4351 jstarr@proofpoint.com

PROOFPOINT MEDIA CONTACT:Kristy Campbell Proofpoint, Inc. (408) 517-4710 kcampbell@proofpoint.com