Related topics

World Cup groups

May 31, 2018

Here are the groups for the 2018 World Cup in Russia:

Group A — Russia, Uruguay, Egypt, Saudi Arabia

Group B — Portugal, Spain, Iran, Morocco

Group C — France, Peru, Denmark, Australia

Group D — Argentina, Croatia, Iceland, Nigeria

Group E — Brazil, Switzerland, Costa Rica, Serbia

Group F — Germany, Mexico, Sweden, South Korea

Group G — Belgium, England, Tunisia, Panama

Group H — Poland, Colombia, Senegal, Japan

All contents © copyright 2019 The Associated Press. All rights reserved.