Trine: Dozens of area students named to President’s List

May 21, 2018 GMT

Dozens of northeast Indiana students have been named to the spring President’s List at Trine University, the university has announced.

To qualify for the list, main campus students must have a grade-point average of 3.75 or higher on a 4.0 scale while completing at least 15 hours, the university in Angola said in a statement. It said students from the College of Graduate and Professional Studies must have the same average while completing at least 12 hours.

Area students on the list are:

Auburn: Jack Beakas, Kara Eck, Naomi Gollmer, Kendall Hermann, Kevin Jaworski, Ashleigh Route, Logan Sagstetter;


Bluffton: Debra McConnehey;

Churubusco: Erica Hoot;

Decatur: Natalie Campbell, Audrey Schultz, Janaya Wilder;

Fort Wayne: Scardy Adam, Rachael Anderson, Jacob Bailey, Brandon Bornkamp, Nora Brandenburger, Kennedy Brough, Roger Chase, Taylor Davis, Brandon Fry, Tyler Graham, Kyle Grandmaison, Adam Griswold, Emma Gulvas, Tiffany Hairston, Hannah Harless, Elizabeth Hunt, Natalie Janke, Taylor Jenkins, Sarah Knotts, Samuel Lewin, Kennadie Lopez, Adam Miller, William Mowery, Shaelynn Pettibone, Bethany Pinney, Lisa Primozic, Heather Schillinger, Jacob Schmitz, Andrea Schroeder, Callie Smith, Chad Smith, Samuel Stein, Jordan Stevens, Tonya Tackett, Ethel Taylor, Kaitlin Trahin, Christian Ulman, Broc Walter;

Hoagland: Jenna Niemeyer;

Huntertown: Lisa Cole;

Leo-Cedarville: Stephen Nix, Logan Rigdon, Madison Sanderson;

New Haven: Aaron Burns, Delaney Werling;

Roanoke: Eric Peters.