ADVERTISEMENT

NCAA College World Series Glance

June 24, 2022 GMT

At Charles Schwab Field

Omaha, Neb.

All Times EDT

(Double Elimination; x-if necessary)

Bracket 1

Friday, June 17

Game 1 - Oklahoma 13, Texas A&M 8

Game 2 - Notre Dame 7, Texas 3

Sunday, June 19

Game 3 - Texas A&M 10, Texas 2, Texas eliminated

Game 4 - Oklahoma 6, Notre Dame 2

Tuesday, June 21

Game 5 - Texas A&M 5, Notre Dame 1, Notre Dame eliminated

Wednesday, June 22

Game 6 - Oklahoma 5, Texas A&M 1, Oklahoma advances

Bracket 2

Saturday, June 18

Game 1 - Arkansas 17, Stanford 2

Game 2 - Mississippi 5, Auburn 1

Monday, June 20

Game 3 - Auburn 6, Stanford 2, Stanford eliminated

Game 4 - Mississippi 13, Arkansas 5

Tuesday, June 21

Game 5 - Arkansas 11, Auburn 1, Auburn eliminated

Wednesday, June 22

Game 6 - Arkansas 3, Mississippi 2

Thursday, June 23

Game 7 - Mississippi 2, Arkansas 0

Championship Series

(Best-of-3)

Saturday, June 25: Oklahoma vs. Mississippi, 7 p.m.

Sunday, June 26: Oklahoma vs. Mississippi, 2 p.m

x-Monday, June 27: Oklahoma vs. Mississippi, 7 p.m

<