AP NEWS
Press release content from Business Wire. The AP news staff was not involved in its creation.
PRESS RELEASE: Paid content from Business Wire
Press release content from Business Wire. The AP news staff was not involved in its creation.

Baker Hughes Announces Date for Fourth Quarter and Full-Year 2019 Earnings Release and Webcast

December 18, 2019 GMT

HOUSTON & LONDON--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Dec 18, 2019--

Baker Hughes (NYSE: BKR) will hold a webcast on Wednesday, January 22, 2020 to discuss the results for the fourth quarter and full year ending December 31, 2019. The webcast is scheduled to begin at 9:00 a.m. Eastern Time (8:00 a.m. Central Time). A press release announcing the results will be issued at 7:00 a.m. Eastern Time (6:00 a.m. Central Time).

To access the webcast, listeners should visit the Baker Hughes website at: investors.bakerhughes.com. An archived version of the webcast will be available on the website for one month following the webcast.

About Baker Hughes:

Baker Hughes (NYSE: BKR) is an energy technology company that provides solutions to energy and industrial customers worldwide. Built on a century of experience and with operations in over 120 countries, our innovative technologies and services are taking energy forward – making it safer, cleaner and more efficient for people and the planet. Visit us at bakerhughes.com

View source version on businesswire.com:https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20191218005740/en/

CONTACT: Investor RelationsJud Bailey

+1 281-809-9088

investor.relations@bakerhughes.comMedia RelationsMelanie Kania

+1 713-879-1088

melanie.kania@bakerhughes.com

KEYWORD: UNITED STATES NORTH AMERICA TEXAS

INDUSTRY KEYWORD: ENERGY OTHER ENERGY OIL/GAS

SOURCE: Baker Hughes

Copyright Business Wire 2019.

PUB: 12/18/2019 04:15 PM/DISC: 12/18/2019 04:15 PM

http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20191218005740/en