Related topics

Lodge installs officers, gives awards

April 4, 2019 GMT

On Saturday, the Watertown Elks Lodge installed its new officers for the 2019-20 Lodge year.

Installed officers are as follows: Wayne Arbogast, exalted ruler; Michele Bradley, esquire; Wayne Brady, inner guard; Dennis Daley, treasurer; Tom Godfroy, trustee; Misti Hawn, chaplain; Jerry Hepp, trustee; Ron Maas, tiler; Pat McCarthy, esteemed leading knight; Mike Meyer, trustee; Paul Nell, secretary; Matt Villwock, esteemed loyal knight; and Shane Wagner, esteemed lecturing knight.

Additionally, Ryan Swantz, past exalted ruler, presented the Lodge Year-End Awards. The following received awards: Peggy Bentheimer and Amber Turfle, representing the late Capt. Chris Truman of the Lake Mills Fire Department for Citizen of the Year; Michele Bradley, Officer of the Year; Misti Hawn and Paul Nell, Grand Exalted Ruler Outstanding Service Commendation; Mark Peters, Spouse of the Year; Linda Shea, Elk of the Year; and Matt Villwock, Past Exalted Rulers Service Award.