AP NEWS
ADVERTISEMENT
Press release content from Business Wire. The AP news staff was not involved in its creation.
Related topics
PRESS RELEASE: Paid content from Business Wire
Press release content from Business Wire. The AP news staff was not involved in its creation.

Royal Gold Presenting at the 44th Nasdaq Virtual Investor Conference

June 1, 2021 GMT

DENVER--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Jun 1, 2021--

Royal Gold, Inc. (NASDAQ: RGLD) (together with its subsidiaries, “Royal Gold” or the “Company,” “we” or “our”) announced today that management will present at the 44 th Nasdaq Virtual Investor Conference.

Bill Heissenbuttel, President and CEO, will present on Tuesday, June 15 from 9:00 a.m. to 9:30 a.m. PDT (10:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. MDT; 12:00 p.m. to 12:30 p.m. EDT). The webcast may be accessed through the Company’s website under the Investors/Events and Presentations page.

Corporate Profile

Royal Gold is a precious metals stream and royalty company engaged in the acquisition and management of precious metal streams, royalties and similar production-based interests. As of March 31, 2021, the Company owned interests on 187 properties on five continents, including interests on 41 producing mines and 19 development stage projects. Royal Gold is publicly traded on the Nasdaq Global Select Market under the symbol “RGLD.” The Company’s website is located at www.royalgold.com.

ADVERTISEMENT

View source version on businesswire.com:https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20210601005865/en/

CONTACT: Alistair Baker

Vice President Investor Relations and Business Development

(720) 554-6995

KEYWORD: COLORADO UNITED STATES NORTH AMERICA CANADA

INDUSTRY KEYWORD: NATURAL RESOURCES OTHER MANUFACTURING MANUFACTURING MINING/MINERALS

SOURCE: Royal Gold

Copyright Business Wire 2021.

PUB: 06/01/2021 04:05 PM/DISC: 06/01/2021 04:06 PM

http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20210601005865/en