ADVERTISEMENT
Press release content from Business Wire. The AP news staff was not involved in its creation.
PRESS RELEASE: Paid content from Business Wire
Press release content from Business Wire. The AP news staff was not involved in its creation.

Aurinia Pharmaceuticals to Present at the 2021 Jefferies London Healthcare Conference

November 10, 2021 GMT

VICTORIA, British Columbia--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Nov 10, 2021--

Aurinia Pharmaceuticals Inc. (NASDAQ: AUPH) (the “Company”) today announced that the company will deliver a corporate presentation during the 2021 Jefferies London Healthcare Conference -- November 16-19, 2021. The presentation will be available to all conference attendees on demand ( link here ) beginning on Thursday, November 18 at 8 am GMT/3 am EST through Friday, November 19 at 5 pm GMT/12 pm EST.

Interested parties can also register and access the on-demand webcast through the Investor section of the Aurinia corporate website - www.auriniapharma.com, under “News/Events.”

ADVERTISEMENT

ABOUT AURINIA

Aurinia is a fully integrated biopharmaceutical company focused on delivering therapies to treat targeted patient populations that are impacted by serious diseases with a high unmet medical need. The Company recently introduced the first FDA-approved oral therapy indicated for the treatment of adult patients with active lupus nephritis (LN). Aurinia’s head office is in Victoria, British Columbia; its U.S. commercial hub is in Rockville, Maryland; and the Company focuses development efforts globally.

View source version on businesswire.com:https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20211110005974/en/

CONTACT: Investor and Corporate:

Dana Lynch, IR & Corporate Communications

dlynch@auriniapharma.com

KEYWORD: UNITED STATES NORTH AMERICA CANADA

INDUSTRY KEYWORD: BIOTECHNOLOGY GENERAL HEALTH PHARMACEUTICAL HEALTH

SOURCE: Aurinia Pharmaceuticals Inc.

Copyright Business Wire 2021.

PUB: 11/10/2021 04:05 PM/DISC: 11/10/2021 04:06 PM

http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20211110005974/en