ADVERTISEMENT
Press release content from Business Wire. The AP news staff was not involved in its creation.
PRESS RELEASE: Paid content from Business Wire
Press release content from Business Wire. The AP news staff was not involved in its creation.

Asana to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

September 3, 2021 GMT

SAN FRANCISCO--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Sep 3, 2021--

Asana, Inc. (NYSE: ASAN)(LTSE: ASAN), a leading work management platform for teams, today announced that Asana’s chief financial officer, Tim Wan, will present at the following investor events:

  • Wolfe Research Inaugural TMT Conference on Wednesday, September 8, 2021 at 8:40 a.m. PT / 11:40 a.m. ET
  • Piper Sandler Global Technology Conference on Tuesday, September 14, 2021 at 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET
  • Jefferies Virtual Software Conference, Wednesday on September 15, 2021 at 11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET

A live webcast and replay will be available on Asana’s website at https://investors.asana.com.

ADVERTISEMENT

About Asana

Asana helps teams orchestrate their work, from small projects to strategic initiatives. Headquartered in San Francisco, CA, Asana has more than 107,000 paying customers and millions of free organizations across 190 countries. Global customers such as Amazon, Japan Airlines, Sky, and Under Armour rely on Asana to manage everything from company objectives to digital transformation to product launches and marketing campaigns. For more information, visit www.asana.com.

Asana uses its investors.asana.com website as a means of disclosing material non-public information, announcing upcoming investor conferences and for complying with its disclosure obligations under Regulation FD. Accordingly, you should monitor our investor relations website in addition to following our press releases, SEC filings, and public conference calls and webcasts.

View source version on businesswire.com:https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20210903005395/en/

CONTACT: Catherine Buan

Asana Investor Relations

IR@asana.comStephanie Hess

Asana Corporate Communications

Press@asana.com

KEYWORD: UNITED STATES NORTH AMERICA CALIFORNIA

INDUSTRY KEYWORD: MARKETING DATA MANAGEMENT COMMUNICATIONS TECHNOLOGY SOFTWARE NETWORKS

SOURCE: Asana, Inc.

Copyright Business Wire 2021.

PUB: 09/03/2021 04:05 PM/DISC: 09/03/2021 04:06 PM

http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20210903005395/en