ADVERTISEMENT
Press release content from Globe Newswire. The AP news staff was not involved in its creation.
Related topics
PRESS RELEASE: Paid content from Globe Newswire
Press release content from Globe Newswire. The AP news staff was not involved in its creation.

Zscaler to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

November 17, 2021 GMT

SAN JOSE, Calif., Nov. 17, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Zscaler, Inc,  (NASDAQ: ZS), the leader in cloud security, today announced that the company is scheduled to present at upcoming investor conferences. Details for each event are as follows:

NASDAQ Investor Conference
Thursday, December 2, 2021
7:30 a.m. PT (10:30 a.m. ET)

Barclays Global Technology, Media and Telecommunications Conference
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
10:50 a.m. PT (1:50 p.m. ET)

BMO Growth & ESG Conference
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Virtual 1x1 meetings

Sessions which offer a webcast will be available on the Investor Relations section of the Zscaler website at https://ir.zscaler.com.

ADVERTISEMENT

About Zscaler

Zscaler (NASDAQ: ZS) accelerates digital transformation so customers can be more agile, efficient, resilient, and secure. The Zscaler Zero Trust Exchange protects thousands of customers from cyberattacks and data loss by securely connecting users, devices, and applications in any location. Distributed across more than 150 data centers globally, the SASE-based Zero Trust Exchange is the world’s largest in-line cloud security platform.

Zscaler™ and the other trademarks listed athttps://www.zscaler.com/legal/trademarksare either (i) registered trademarks or service marks or (ii) trademarks or service marks of Zscaler, Inc. in the United States and/or other countries. Any other trademarks are the properties of their respective owners.

Media Relations Contact:
Natalia Wodecki
press@zscaler.com

Investor Relations Contact:
Bill Choi, CFA
ir@zscaler.com