ADVERTISEMENT
Press release content from PR Newswire. The AP news staff was not involved in its creation.
PRESS RELEASE: Paid content from PR Newswire
Press release content from PR Newswire. The AP news staff was not involved in its creation.

Doximity to Participate in Upcoming Investor Events

November 17, 2021 GMT

SAN FRANCISCO, Nov. 17, 2021 /PRNewswire/ -- Doximity, Inc. (NYSE: DOCS), the leading digital platform for U.S. medical professionals, today announced that it will participate in virtual fireside chats at the following upcoming investor events.

Piper Sandler 33rd Annual Healthcare Conference
Date: November 22, 2021
Presentation Time: Pre-recorded presentation available at 10:00 am ET/7:00 am PT
Speaker: Nate Gross, MD, Co-Founder and Chief Strategy Officer

Raymond James Technology Conference
Date: December 6, 2021
Presentation Time: 4:50 pm ET/1:50 pm PT
Speaker: Anna Bryson, Chief Financial Officer

Both presentations will be webcast. Links to the live and archived webcast will be available on Doximity’s investor relations website at https://investors.doximity.com/.

ADVERTISEMENT

About Doximity
Founded in 2010, Doximity is the leading digital platform for U.S. medical professionals. The company’s network members include over 80% of U.S. physicians across all specialties and practice areas. Doximity provides its verified clinical membership with digital tools built for medicine, enabling them to collaborate with colleagues, stay up to date with the latest medical news and research, manage their careers and conduct virtual patient visits. Doximity’s mission is to help doctors be more productive so they can provide better care for their patients.

For investors:
Perry Gold
ir@doximity.com

For media:
pr@doximity.com

View original content: https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/doximity-to-participate-in-upcoming-investor-events-301427219.html

SOURCE Doximity