AP NEWS
ADVERTISEMENT
Press release content from Business Wire. The AP news staff was not involved in its creation.
PRESS RELEASE: Paid content from Business Wire
Press release content from Business Wire. The AP news staff was not involved in its creation.

Colony Credit Real Estate, Inc. Announces First Quarter 2021 Earnings Results and Conference Call Date

April 13, 2021 GMT

LOS ANGELES--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Apr 13, 2021--

Colony Credit Real Estate, Inc. (NYSE: CLNC) (“Colony Credit Real Estate” or the “Company”) today announced it will release first quarter 2021 financial results after the market closes on Wednesday, May 5, 2021. The Company will conduct a conference call to discuss the results the same day at 2:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. ET.

To participate in the event by telephone, please dial (877) 407-0784 ten minutes prior to the start time (to allow time for registration). International callers should dial (201) 689-8560. The call will also be broadcast live over the Internet and can be accessed on the Shareholders section of the Company’s website at www.clncredit.com. A webcast of the call will be available for 90 days on the Company’s website.

ADVERTISEMENT

For those unable to participate during the live call, a replay will be available starting May 5, 2021 at 5:00 p.m. PT / 8:00 p.m. ET, through May 12, 2021, at 8:59 p.m. PT / 11:59 p.m. ET. To access the replay, dial (844) 512-2921 (U.S.), and use conference ID code 13718005. International callers should dial (412) 317-6671 and enter the same conference ID number.

About Colony Credit Real Estate, Inc.

Colony Credit Real Estate (NYSE: CLNC) is one of the largest publicly traded commercial real estate (CRE) credit REITs, focused on originating, acquiring, financing and managing a diversified portfolio consisting primarily of CRE debt investments and net leased properties predominantly in the United States. CRE debt investments primarily consist of first mortgage loans, which we expect to be the primary investment strategy. Colony Credit Real Estate is externally managed by a subsidiary of leading global digital real estate and investment management firm, Colony Capital, Inc. Colony Credit Real Estate is organized as a Maryland corporation and taxed as a REIT for U.S. federal income tax purposes. For additional information regarding the Company and its management and business, please refer to www.clncredit.com.

ADVERTISEMENT

View source version on businesswire.com:https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20210413005375/en/

CONTACT: Investor Relations

Colony Credit Real Estate, Inc.

Addo Investor Relations

Lasse Glassen

310-829-5400

KEYWORD: UNITED STATES NORTH AMERICA CALIFORNIA MARYLAND

INDUSTRY KEYWORD: CONSTRUCTION & PROPERTY PROFESSIONAL SERVICES REIT FINANCE

SOURCE: Colony Credit Real Estate, Inc.

Copyright Business Wire 2021.

PUB: 04/13/2021 09:00 AM/DISC: 04/13/2021 09:01 AM

http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20210413005375/en