AP NEWS
ADVERTISEMENT
Press release content from Business Wire. The AP news staff was not involved in its creation.
PRESS RELEASE: Paid content from Business Wire
Press release content from Business Wire. The AP news staff was not involved in its creation.

Simure: Viking Saga, a Brand New Simulation RPG by YOOZOO Games is now in Early Access for Android

March 25, 2021 GMT
Simure: Viking Saga early access open on March 25th, 2021 (Graphic: Business Wire)
Simure: Viking Saga early access open on March 25th, 2021 (Graphic: Business Wire)

SINGAPORE--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Mar 25, 2021--

Gtarcade, the leading mobile game publisher known for its popular titles such as Game of Thrones: Winter is Coming or Legacy of Discord, is excited to announce a new simulation RPG, Simure: Viking Saga developed by YOOZOO Games, that is now going into early access on Google Play in US, Britain, Germany, Brazil, Indonesia and Russia.

ADVERTISEMENT

This press release features multimedia. View the full release here: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20210325005350/en/

Simure: Viking Saga early access open on March 25th, 2021 (Graphic: Business Wire)

In Simure: Viking Saga, players will simulate the life of a Viking Jarl in the 8 th century and lead their clans to fight for survival and glory. The game presents a detailed depiction of Viking life with realistic and vibrant illustrations and environment designs, creating an immersive experience. Throughout history, the Vikings were a formidable people that valued strength and bravery, sailing the savage seas in search of new lands. In Simure: Viking Saga, players get to experience these various facets of Viking life.

Key features of Simure: Viking Saga include:

  • Living the life of a true Viking, either as a beloved and respected leader or a feared warlord
  • Governing your territory properly by collecting resources and training your soldiers to gradually strengthen your power
  • Recruiting legendary heroes to fight alongside you and grow your influence
  • Sailing away into the unknown, encountering new cultures and collecting exotic treasures

ADVERTISEMENT

The early access starts on March 25 th at the following local times and will last for a week:

  • 1am (West Coast US)
  • 4am (East Coast US)
  • 5am (Brazil)
  • 8am (UK)
  • 9am (Germany)
  • 11am (Russia)
  • 3pm (Indonesia)

During early access, players can redeem new characters at daily log-in. Players will also be rewarded with in-game currency, resources and passes to in-game content for following the game’s Facebook and Discord and for completing an in-game survey. Although the early access accounts will be reset after the test period, any purchases of in-game currencies will get a 200% return when the game officially launches.

For more information on the early access, check out this post. You can find the official Simure: Viking Saga press kit including the factsheet and imagery here.

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Discord

View source version on businesswire.com:https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20210325005350/en/

CONTACT: Linyun Du

duly@yoozoo.com

KEYWORD: INDONESIA RUSSIA UNITED KINGDOM GERMANY SINGAPORE BRAZIL SOUTH AMERICA ASIA PACIFIC EUROPE

INDUSTRY KEYWORD: SOFTWARE INTERNET AUDIO/VIDEO ONLINE MOBILE ENTERTAINMENT TECHNOLOGY ELECTRONIC GAMES ENTERTAINMENT

SOURCE: YOOZOO Games

Copyright Business Wire 2021.

PUB: 03/25/2021 04:00 AM/DISC: 03/25/2021 04:01 AM

http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20210325005350/en