AP NEWS
ADVERTISEMENT
Press release content from Globe Newswire. The AP news staff was not involved in its creation.
PRESS RELEASE: Paid content from Globe Newswire
Press release content from Globe Newswire. The AP news staff was not involved in its creation.

TPC Group Announces Third Quarter 2020 Earnings Call

November 5, 2020 GMT

HOUSTON, Nov. 05, 2020 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- TPC Group Inc. today announced that it will post its results for the quarter ended September 30, 2020 on its website on Friday, November 13 at 1 p.m. ET (noon CT) and that it will host a conference call for holders of its 10.5 percent senior secured notes, analysts and prospective investors on Thursday, November 19, 2020 at 10 a.m. ET (9 a.m. CT). Financial results and conference call details will be available to current noteholders and prospective investors who register on the Investor section of TPC Group’s website: www.tpcgrp.com.

ADVERTISEMENT

About TPC Group
TPC Group, headquartered in Houston, is a leading producer of value-added products derived from petrochemical raw materials such as C4 hydrocarbons, and provider of critical infrastructure and logistics services along the Gulf Coast. The Company sells its products into a wide range of performance, specialty and intermediate markets, including synthetic rubber, fuels, lubricant additives, plastics and surfactants. With an operating history of 75 years, TPC Group has a manufacturing facility in the industrial corridor adjacent to the Houston Ship Channel and operates product terminals in Port Neches, Texas and Lake Charles, Louisiana.

CONTACT:   Investor Relations
PHONE:    713.840.2435