AP NEWS
ADVERTISEMENT
Press release content from PR Newswire. The AP news staff was not involved in its creation.
PRESS RELEASE: Paid content from PR Newswire
Press release content from PR Newswire. The AP news staff was not involved in its creation.

Coupa Software to Participate Virtually at Two Upcoming Investor Conferences

January 8, 2021 GMT
Coupa Software (PRNewsfoto/Coupa Software)
Coupa Software (PRNewsfoto/Coupa Software)

SAN MATEO, Calif., Jan. 8, 2021 /PRNewswire/ -- Coupa Software (NASDAQ: COUP), announced today that its management team will participate virtually at two upcoming investor conferences. These include:

  • Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference. The management team’s remarks, scheduled to begin at 3:10 pm PT (6:10 pm ET) on Tuesday, January 12th, can be accessed live from Coupa’s investor relations website at http://investors.coupa.com. A replay of the event will also be available on this website for at least 90 days following the event.

ADVERTISEMENT

  • Needham Growth Conference. The management team’s remarks, scheduled to begin at 10:15 am PT (1:15 pm ET) on Wednesday, January 13th, can be accessed live from Coupa’s investor relations website at http://investors.coupa.com. A replay of the event will also be available on this website for at least 90 days following the event.

About Coupa Software
Coupa empowers companies around the world with the visibility and control they need to spend smarter and safer. To learn more about how Coupa can help you spend smarter, visit www.coupa.com. Read more on the Coupa Blog or follow @Coupa on Twitter.

View original content to download multimedia: http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/coupa-software-to-participate-virtually-at-two-upcoming-investor-conferences-301203252.html

SOURCE Coupa Software